Warming up to drop his summer project “Sounds From The Other Side”,  Wizkid has released the track list for his 12 track mix tape.

The pop star plans to drop the album on July 14.

Along with 5 previously released tracks, the mix tape features TY Dolla $ign on two tracks “Dirty Wine” and “One For Me“. Trey Songz features on another track titled “Gbese” while Wizkid adds a bonus track titled “Bring It Back“.

The BET’s International Act – Africa Award winner shared the album art on his Instagram page while thanking fans for their love and support; he wrote:

Big up my fans for the continuous support and love!! Sharing our good energy with the world! Hope u Enjoy and stay happy ! #SFTOS! ?? July 14th.

The Nigerian singer recently engaged in a war of words with Davido and Tekno on social media, with both of them showing tactical abuses on each other.