Produced by Mildred Okwo and Rita Dominic for The Audrey Silva Company, the upcoming TV series was created by Tunde Babalola and follows the lives of bankers at a fictional bank called Sun Country Bank.

The tv series marks the return of Ego Boyo to the TV screens, who last appeared on a series during her days as Ann Haastrup of the popular Checkmate series, which ran from the late 1980’s to the early 1990’s. 

The series also stars Okey Uzoeshi, Ashionye Michelle Raccah, Daniel Effiong, Ayobami Ayoola, Bikiya Graham-Douglas, Rita Dominic, Joke Silva, Zainab Balogun, Segun Arinze and Seun Kentebe.