"The Never Say Never Guy" album cover and  track list  are here.

Skales has dropped the  tracklist and album cover art for his sophomore album comprising of 16 tracks with 3 bonus tracks.

The long awaited album features artists including Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno on the bonus tracks.

Producers on the album include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

Skales dedicates the album to his mother, Mrs Martina Sani Aiyewa and every go-getter who keeps pushing on even when they sometimes fall short.

See the album track-list below.

skales tracklist