X3M's songbird, Simi has released the track-list for her debut album “Simisola” as promised.

Simisola Bolatito Ogunleye, professionally known and referred to as Simi, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. 

Simi started her career as a gospel singer, releasing her debut studio album in 2006 titled Ogaju.

The new album, which drops on the 8th of September, has 12 tracks plus 3 bonus tracks and features only one artist – Adekunle Gold.

(Simi, our eyes are on you oh!)

The singer unveiled the official track-list of the album on her Instagram page on Friday, September 1.

Production credits go to Oscar, Sess, Seyikeyz & Vtek, with all the songs being mixed by Simi herself.

The album is also available for pre-order on iTunes.

Na so!