Adekunle Gold has released the track list for his sophomore album titled “About 30”

The track list reveals the fact that his sophomore album is a continuation of his debut album, 'Gold', with his already released song “Ire” starting at number 17 on the new album.

His debut album “Gold” which was released in July 2016 contains 16 tracks.

Other musicians featured on the 'About 30' album include Seun Kuti and Flavour.

See the track list below:

adekunle gold track list