Olamide is dropping an album.

Following in his tradition of an album per year, the rapper will be dropping ‘Lagos Nawa’ for 2017.

The rapper has, in the past 7 years released, Rapsodi (2011), YBNL (2012), Baddest Guy Ever Liveth (2013), Street OT (2014), Eyan Mayweather (2015) and The Glory (2016).

Included on the track-list is an already known song, 'Wo', which has been received well.

Some of the artistes who had their inputs on the album are Mavin Records diva, Tiwa Savage, Phyno, Reminisce and Timaya.

The songs were compiled under 48 hours by Young Jonn, who produced all the tracks except for 'Shine' the seventh track, which was done by Olamide.

The 17 track album will be online and in stores on November 17.

tracklist for olamide's lagos nawa