The candidate of the All Progressive Congress, APC Gboyega Oyetola, has voted in the ongoing governorship election in Osun State.

Oyetola was accredited and voted at 10.30am at polling unit is PU 002, LA primary school, Popo, Iragbaji.

Oyetola battles People's Democratic Party candidate Ademola Adeleke; Iyiola Omisore of the Social Democratic Party, Fatai Akinbade of the African Democratic Congress, and Adeoti Moshood of Action Democratic Party for the seat currently occupied by Governor Rauf Aregbesola.

Please share this story with your family and friends

WATCH - Paternity Fraud: Why Nigerian Men Now Ask For DNA Tests In September