Olamide Adedeji, for the seventh time will be thrilling fans with a full album, this time titled 'Lagos Na Wa'.

The album was released on Friday barely a year after he released ‘The Glory’ album.

Songs in the album include 'Wo', 'Fe Nu Shey Street', 'Radio Lagos', 'Yagaga', 'The One', 'Bend It Over' (featuring Reminisce and Timaya), 'Shine', 'Saysaymaley', 'Mo Je Dodo', 'Lagos Nawa', 'Everyday Is Not Christmas', 'On a Must Buzz' (featuring Phyno), 'Shanko Baby', 'Fine Fine Girls' (featuring Tiwa Savage) and Enimimomi.

The new album follows the success of his hit single 'Wo' which dropped in August.

This album is expected to surpass his other projects in terms of sales and hit songs.

Also watch: Nollywood Comedian 'Igwe 2pac' Wants You To Download Bounce News App