It's Day-4 as #NigeriaDecides2019 who will lead the West African nation for the next 4 years.

All eyes (no matter how sleepy) are on the umpire as it collates the results that have already been rejected by the opposition, PDP.

So far, the Independent National Electoral Commission has announced the result for 11 states of the federation plus the FCT, Abuja.

The PDP has emerged victorious in Abia, Enugu, Ebonyi, Ondo and the FCT Abuja while the APC has taken a 286,105 lead in total votes cast.

The APC won in 7 states so far: Ekiti, Osun, Kwara, Nasarawa, Gombe, Kogi and Yobe.

#NigeriaDecides2019: Follow The Process, Join The Conversation

However, a tired looking INEC Chairman, Mahmood Yakubu called for a nap break asking for time during which umpire officials and journalists can observe recess.

The process will continue on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 10am (we hope 10am means 10am this time).