Since Mr Eazi released his unforgettable mixtape titled Life Is Eazi Vol 1, his career has been on a steady rise.

He is now set to release his second project titled Life Is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos To London, and just shared the official track list.

This year alone, Mr Eazi has stretched himself with his releases, dropping gems like "London Town", "Overload" and "Property"


He's also performed well on the songs he has featured on like WSTRN's "Love Struck" and Major Lazer's "Let Me Live."

READ ALSO: 3 Quick Steps To Get New BOUNCE FOOTBALL Feature

Now, the tracklist reveals that the project would have star-studded features which include Lady Donli, Maleek Berry, Diplo, Burna Boy, 2Face Idibia and more.

With the singles he has released this year, the album which drops on November 9, would most likely be worth the listen.

If you enjoyed reading this and our other stories, please, share with friends and loved ones.