M.I has dropped a playlist.

It's not an album or an EP, it is his apology to his fans who have been waiting a long time for his album.

Titled Rendezvous, M.I will be releasing his fourth studio album in May — an album that was meant to have dropped almost a year ago.

The 15 track project is like the appetizer before the main course, and a gift to his very patient fans.

This playlist has a large number of features; Odunsi The Engine, Nonso Amadi, Terry Apala, Falz, Wande Coal, Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Moelogo and Tomi Thoma.

Fans will be looking forward to May when the album drops, but in the meantime fans can rock to this collection of songs.