Since he broke through with the monster debut, ‘Eleko’, the world had expected great things from Mayorkun.

He never disappointed as he continued to drop hits upon hits, rising to the top of Nigerian music ratings, well supported by the DMW family,

The Headies “Next Rated” award winner Mayorkun has now finally released his anticipated debut album titled “The Mayor of Lagos”.

#TMOL is a 14 track LP and it features guest appearances from Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking, Peruzzi, Dremo and Yonda.

On the production side, the album has top creatives like DJ Coublon, North Boi, Speroach, Fresh VDM. Killertunes, Phantom, Kiddominant, Lussh and Cracker Mallo.

“The Mayor of Lagos” is released under Davido Music Worldwide is available on all stores globally.

Download 'Mayor of Lagos' Album.

VIDEO: Dayo Amusa Talks Sex, Doing Music With Asa, Chidinma