An official release date and updated track-list to Kizz Daniel’s sophomore album, ''No Bad Songz'' has now been announced.

The Flyboi music boss has said his second studio album, ''No Bad Songz''' would be released on November 30.

This was made known on his Instagram page.

He also revealed the track listing of collaborations including international joints with Diplo, Diamond Platnumz, Wretch 32, Sarkodie and Davido on the viral single 'One Ticket.'

READ ALSO: 3 Quick Steps To Get New BOUNCE FOOTBALL Feature

The album contains 20 songs with production from Major Bangz, Philkeyz, DJ Coublon, Luush, MOG, Killertunes and JayPhizzle.

The album will be his second body of work following the release of his debut album, ''New Era'' in 2016.

If you enjoyed reading this and our other stories, please, share with friends and loved ones.