After months of waiting Kizz Daniel has finally dropped his sophomore album. No Bad Songz.

The album was released on Friday, November 30th.

'No Bad Songz', the first under his independent imprint, FlyBoy Inc, as previously announced contains 20 songs with guest features and production credits including Diplo, Diamond Platnumz, Wretch 32, Sarkodie, Davido on the viral single 'One Ticket' and recent FlyBoy inc signing, Philkeyz.

It features production from Major Bangz, Philkeyz, DJ Coublon, Luush, MOG, Killertunes and JayPhizzle.

READ ALSO: 3 Quick Steps To Get New BOUNCE FOOTBALL Feature

The talented singer’s second album arrives after an impressive run of singles and collaborations since the beginning of the year.

'Baba' alongside DJ Spinall and 'Wait' with DJ Neptune are some of the songs that have blazed the music charts across the country.

'No Bad Songz' follows his successful  2016 debut, ‘New Era’.

"Enjoyed this? Please share"