IllBliss has done it again!

The 9-track offering is his body of work for 2017 as well as 5th studio album. 

The collection titled “Illy Bomaye”, which was originally a 4-track EP, features Praiz on “God of Wonders“, Cynthia Morgan on “Iteriba” and Tha Suspect on “Ball in the Net” & “Over & Over“.

He says:

"This is probably the piece of work I enjoyed working on the most cos I wasn’t trying to do a smoothie and a cocktail of vibes. 

"This is really how I am and what I’m going through and I just want to share with the world. But it’s a more hiphop, more personal project."

illbliss album