Humblesmith has released his “Osinachi” album named after his popular hit single.

The album features 22 songs and has some major collaborations with artistes including: Tiwa Savage, Davido, Rudeboy, Patoranking, Phyno, Umar Shareef, Nura m Inuwa, Harrysong, Olamide and Flavour.

3 Quick Steps To Get New BOUNCE FOOTBALL Feature

The album also features some already popular songs: “Osinachi Reloaded”, “Attracta”, “Jukwese”, “Abakaliki 2 Lasgidi”

See the track list below: