Nigerian legend, Femi Kuti is not slowing down anytime soon.

The son of late afrobeat legend, Fela Anikulapo-Kuti has announced his 10th studio album.

The album follows a successful Felebration to mark his father’s 20th anniversary passing away.

The album titled 'One People, One World', will be released on February 23, 2018 under Knitting Factory Records.

He released the lead track from the forthcoming album, the bombastic and upbeat 'One People One World'.

See the tracklist below...

1. “Africa Will Be Great Again”
2. “Best To Live on the Good Side”
3. “One People One World”
4. “Na Their Way Be That”
5. “How Many”
6. “Evil People”
7. “Equal Opportunity”
8. “E Get As E Be”
9. “Corruption Na Stealing”
10. “Dem Don Come Again”
11. “Dem Militarize Democracy”
12. “The Way Our Lives Go (Rise and Shine)”