FC IfeanyiUbah will slug it out with its feeders’ team in the Round of 32 matches of the 2017 Federation Cup, now known as Aiteo Cup.

In the draw held in Abuja by the Nigeria Football Federation, Professional Football League clubs Sunshine Stars and Nasarawa United will battle it out to determine one of the quarter finalists. the game will be played at the Akure Township Stadium and both teams have already started throwing banters.

All matches will be played on Wednesday, 30th August 2017.

All Round 32 fixtures

Sunshine Stars Vs Nasarawa United

Akwa United Vs Yobe Desert Stars/Kano Pillars

Osun United Vs Kwara United

Niger Tornadoes Vs FC Atete

Ngwa FC Vs Lobi Stars/Katsina United

Unicem Rovers Vs Rangers International

Ekiti United Vs Abia Warriors

FRSC FC Vs Heartland FC

FC IfeanyiUbah Feeders Vs FC IfeanyiUbah

El-Kanemi Babes Vs Almar FC

FC Abuja Vs Samba Kurna

Plateau United Vs Ede United

ABS FC Vs Adamawa United Feeders

Katsina United Feeders Vs Bayelsa United

Akwa Starlets Vs Doma United

Delta Warriors Vs Shooting Stars

ALSO WATCH: Why Nigerians will go to Europe by all means - #BeninToEurope5050