While Sess is mostly known for creating the beats for Falz's biggest hits, he's also responsible for a lot of other jams, including Simi's "One Kain" and Terry Apala's "Champagne Showers".

A few months ago, he released the fantastic "Original Gangster" featuring Adekunle Gold and Reminisce, as the official soundtrack for Kemi Adetiba’s upcoming film, King of Boys.

The music producer is  finally set to drop his star-studded debut album, Omo Muda.

READ ALSO: 3 Quick Steps To Get New BOUNCE FOOTBALL Feature

He has unveiled the album art and the track list for the project, and with the number of talent available, this might just be one of the best projects of 2018.

With 9 tracks long and 2 bonus songs, the album features Simi, Skales, Ycee, Reminisce, Adekunle Gold, Dremo, Mayorkun, L.A.X, Vector, Terry Apala, Ladipoe, Tomi Thomas, Niniola and Odunsi The Engine .

Omo Muda is set to drop on September 21.

See the track list below:

omo muda tracklist

"Don’t forget to share this article with your friends and family."