Ahead of the release, Canadian born Grammy Award winning rapper, Drake has released the track list for his album, Scorpion.

Drake tweeted the album track list before the album drops on Friday, June 29.

The album, which will features two sides, will also contain a total of 25 songs.

READ ALSO: 3 Quick Steps To Get New BOUNCE FOOTBALL Feature

It had earlier been confirmed that Scorpion will be a double project, one side for his RnB fans while the other will be strictly rap songs.

The track-list shows that his previous releases; Nice For What, God's Plan and I'm Upset will all appear on the album.

See the track list below:

"Don’t forget to share this article with your friends and family."