DJ Neptune wants to be great.

The disc jockey whose already gained some level of popularity as a disc jockey is pushing towards greatness, so he  titles his debut album, 'Greatness'.

The album houses 13 sugar tracks, with 2 bonus tracks, as well as a range of artistes and music producers, giving the album a mixture of sounds and a pan-African flow.

The album boasts of Davido, Niniola, Mr Eazi, Burna Boy, M.I, Phyno, CDQ, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun, Zoro, Slimcase, Yemi Alade, Mr Real, Kiss Daniel, Small Doctor, Pasuma, Runtown and Patoranking.

From other African countries,the album has Efya from Ghana, C4 Pedro from Angola, Willy Paul from Kenya and Harmonize from Tanzania.

View full track list below:

:dj neptune