2018 started off with Burna Boy's fantastic Outside and is ending with albums from Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Kizz Daniel and CDQ, who has just released a star-studded track list.

Three months ago, the rapper released "Soft" featuring Mr Eazi which caught the attention of music fans.

READ ALSO: 3 Quick Steps To Get New BOUNCE FOOTBALL Feature

He has published the track-list for his upcoming album, Ibile Mugabe (The Voice) which includes features from Davido, Tiwa Savage, Kizz Daniel, Wizkid, Reminisce and DJ Maphoriosa.

With a track-list this robust, and a hot single like ‘Soft’, Nigerians would be anticipating a great album from CDQ.

Hopefully, he would deliver.

Ibile Mugabe is set to drop on November 16.

Enjoyed this? Please share