The All Progressives Congress (APC) has a new set of national leaders.

They were elected during the party's national convention in Abuja.

The chairman of the convention committee, Gov Abubakar Badaru of Jigawa announced the results and elected officials on Sunday evening at the convention.

Below are the names of the newly elected officials:

Adams Oshiomhole- National Chairman

Niyi Adebayo Deputy National Chairman

Mai Mala Buni- National Secretary

Ibrahim Masari- National Welfare Secretary

Tunde Bello- National Financial Secretary

Babatunde Ogala- National Legal Adviser

Bankole Oluwajana.- National Vice Chairman (South West).

Salamatu Umar – National Woman Leader

George Mohgalu- National Auditor

Bolaji Abdullahi – National Publicity Secretary

Sunday Chukuma- Deputy National Financial Secretary

Adamu Fanda- National Treasurer

Ado Oguta – Deputy Legal Adviser

Hillary Ekpe- National Vice-Chairman South-South

Emmanuel Omachukwu – National Vice-Chairman South-East

Zakari Mohammed- Zonal Secretary (North Central)

Abubakar Sadiq- Zonal Secretary (North East)

Onye – Deputy National Woman Leader

Hassana Abdullahi- Zonal Woman Leader (North Central)

Nelson Abba- Ex-officio (North Central)

Isa Azare- Ex-officio (North-East)

Tukur Gusau- Zonal Secretary (North-West)

Nasiru Haladu- Ex-officio (North-West)

Rachael Akpabio- Zonal Woman Leader (South-South)

Misbahu L Didi- Representative of the physically challenged

Nasiru Haladu- Ex officio (North west)

Nduka Ayongo – Ex-officio South-South

Aminu Tumnaga- Zonal Woman Leader

Blessing Onuhua- Zonal Woman Leader South-East

ALSO READ: 3 Quick Steps To Get New 'Bounce Football' Feature

David Okumba – Zonal Secretary South-South

Zuera Bakare- Zonal Woman Leader North-West

John Uwede – Zonal Secretary South-East

Timothy Amah- Zonal Organising Secretary South-East

Femi Ibedeyi – Zonal Organising Secretary South-West

Ade Fadileri – Zonal Organising Secretary South-South

Shuaibu Abdulrahman – Zonal Organising Secretary North-East

Abubakar Shiuab- National Youth Leader

Afeez Bolaji – Deputy National Youth Leader

Gabriel Osuori – Zonal Youth Leader South-South

Onyeka Osimeka- Zonal Youth Leader South-East

Laoke Olanrewaju –Zonal Youth Leader South-West

Abubakar Sa’adu – Zonal Youth Leader North-West

Kasim Bello Maigari – Zonal Youth Leader North-East