The 2018 edition of the Beatz Awards makes it four successful editions already done and dusted for Eliworld.

The event recognizes creatives and professionals behind the music and entertainment business and this year had over 25 categories.

Billionaire female disc jockey, DJ Cuppy emerged as the Female DJ Of The Year and she has since been celebrating the feat.

One of the highlights of the event was when popular OAP, Do2tun dedicated his award on stage to the late radio queen and Area mama of Lagos, Tosyn Bucknor.

The ceremony was hosted by award winning music comedian, KennyBlaq, and it held at the Shell Hall, Muson centre in Lagos, Nigeria.

Here is the full list of winners at the event.

Afro pop producer of the year- Spellz

Afro beat producer of the year- Killertunes

Afro R&B producer of the year- Leriq

Afro hip-hop producer of the year- Demsa

Afro highlife producer of the year- Killertunes

Afro rock producer of the year- Johnny drille

Afro soul producer of the year- Johnny drille

Afro dancehall producer of the year- Micon beatz

Afro gospel producer of the year- Smj

Producer of the year- Killertunes

Mixing & mastering engineer of the year- Simi

Music video director of the year- Unlimited LA

Choreographer of the year- Don flex

Song writer of the year- Adekunle gold

New discovery producer of the year- Northboi

Male dj of the year- DJ Spinall

Female dj of the year- DJ Cuppy

Entertainment TV station award (terrestrial) of the year- Television Continental

Silverbird television entertainment TV station award (cable) of the year- Soundcity TV

Radio station of the year- Soundcity FM

OAP of the year- Do2tun

Artist manager of the year- Asa Asika

Record label of the year- DMW

Blog of the year- Bellanaija

Online music platform of the year- 9jaflaver

VIDEO: How Nigerian Celebrities Helped The Baby Mama 'Ministry'