The reigning African Women's Basketball champions, D'Tigress will on Tuesday know their opponents at the FIBA Women's Basketball World Cup 2018 edition.

During the draw ceremony, the 16 participating countries including Nigeria (African Champion), United States (Olympic Champion) and Spain (host) will be drawn into Groups A, B, C, D. 

On Monday, the official logo and branding identity of the FIBA Women's Basketball World Cup 2018 was unveiled in San Cristobál de la Laguna, Tenerife, the largest of Spain's Canary Islands.

Basketball Draw

READ ALSO: D'Tigress Will Get Better' - NBF VP, Babs Ogunade

After conquering Africa in style in Bamako, the Nigerian Ladies will hope to cause a stir at the global stage later this year.

The Women's Basketball World Cup will be taking place from September 22-30,  2018.

ALSO WATCH: FIBA Mali 2017: Meet Nigeria's Female Basketball Team, D'Tigress