The draws for the Round of 64 games in the 2018 Federation Cup otherwise called the Aiteo Cup has been released by the Nigeria Football Federation.

The draws were conducted on Thursday, September 6th in Abuja where it was announced that all 32 matches will be played on Sunday, 9th September 2018 with venues to be announced later today.

With the Nigeria Professional Football League ending abruptly, many expect a fierce contest in this Aiteo Cup as it is the only way left to get a continental ticket for next season.

READ ALSO: Dalung Declares Planned NFF Election Illegal

Full draws

Smart City (of Lagos) vs Abia Warriors

Rivers Utd Vs Gusau Eleven (Zamfara)

Wasiu Alabelewe (Osun) Vs Enyimba FC

Sokoto Utd Vs MFM FC

Yobe stars Vs DMD FC (Born)

Akwa Utd Vs Hope of Glory (Calabar)

Kano Pillars feeders Vs Crown FC

Ngwa FC (Abakaliki) Vs Kano Pillars

Nyasagwana FC (Taraba)  Vs FC Ifeanyi Uba

Doma Utd (Gombe) Vs J.  Atete (Delta)

Zabgai FC (Bauchi) vs Plateau utd

Gombe Utd Vs Dynamite FC (Edo)

Dan Masari (Kebbi) Vs Go Round FC

Cofine FC (Akwa Ibom) Vs Heartland

George Turnah (of Yenagoa) vs Nasarawa utd

Katsina Feeders vs Jigawa Golden Stars

Aklosendi (of Nasarawa) vs FRSC FC (of Abuja)

Delta Stars vs Kogi United FC

Samba FC (of Jigawa) vs Elkanemi Fc

Bayelsa United vs Fasbir FC (of Sokoto)

Bendel Insurance vs Remo Stars Junior

Ekiti United vs Mighty Jets (of Jos)

FC Minda (of Gboko) vs Osun United

Chief of Staff (of Yola) vs Niger Tornadoes

Also watch: AFCON 2019 Qualifiers - Nigeria To Face Seychelles